ECBCS Annex 49
Low Exergy Systems for High-Performance
Buildings and Communities

AustriaCanadaDenmarkFinlandGermanyItalyJapanPolandSwedenSwitzerlandThe NetherlandsUSA



MEMBERS

Austria
Lukas Kranzl Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Power Systems and Energy
Phone: +43 1 58801 37351 e-mail: lukas.kranzl@tuwien.ac.at

Canada
Ken Church Sustainable Buildings & Communities & Natural Resources Canada
Phone: +1 613 947 8952 e-mail: kchurch@nrcan.gc.ca

Denmark
Bjarne W. Olesen ICIEE – Department of Mechanical Engineering Technical University of Denmark
Phone: +45 45 25 41 17 e-mail: bwo@mek.dtu.dk

Finland
Mia Ala-Juusela VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Phone: +358 2 072 26947 e-mail: mia.ala-juusela@vtt.fi

Markku Virtanen VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Phone: +358 20 722 4064 e-mail: markku.virtanen@vtt.fi

Germany
Dirk Müller RWTH Aachen University E.ON Energy Research Center
Phone: +49 241 80 99566 e-mail: dirk.mueller@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

Dietrich Schmidt Fraunhofer-Institute for Building Physics
Phone: +49 561 804 1871 e-mail: dietrich.schmidt @ibp.fraunhofer.de

Herena Torio Fraunhofer-Institute for Building Physics
Phone: +49 561 804 1871 e-mail: herena.torio@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Italy
Adriana Angelotti Politecnico di Milano, BEST
Phone: +39 02 2399 5183 e-mail: adriana.angelotti@polimi.it

Paola Caputo Politecnico di Milano, BEST
Phone: +39 022399 9488 e-mail: paola.caputo@polimi.it

Michele De Carli Dipartimento di Fisica Tecnica, University of Padova
Phone: +39 049827 6882 e-mail: michele.decarli@unipd.it

Piercarlo Romagnoni Department of Construction of Architecture, University IUAV of Venezia
Phone: +39 041 257 12 93 e-mail: pierca@iuav.it

Japan
Masanori Shukuya Musashi Institute of Technology
Phone: +81 45 910 2552 e-mail:shukuya@yc.musashi-tech.ac.jp

Poland
Zygmunt Wiercinski University of Warmia and Mazury, Chair of Environmental Engineering
Phone: +48 89 523 456 e-mail: zygmunt.wiercinski@uwm.edu.pl

Sweden
Gudni Jóhannesson KTH Building Technology
Phone: +46 8 790 8670/+46 8 595 3073 e-mail: gudni.johannesson@byv.kth.se

Marco Molinari KTH Building Technology
Phone: +46 8 790 9026 e-mail: marco.molinari@byv.kth.se

Switzerland
Luca Baldini ETH Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
Phone: +41 44 633 28 12 e-mail: baldini@hbt.arch.ethz.ch

Forrest Meggers ETH Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
Phone: +41 44 633 28 60 e-mail: meggers@hbt.arch.ethz.ch

Petra Karlström Basler & Hofmann
Phone: +41 44 387 13 38/+41 44 387 11 22 e-mail: petra.karlstroem@bhz.ch

The Netherlands
Elisa Boelmann TU Delft
Phone: +31 15 278 3386 e-mail: e.c.boelman@bk.tudelft.nl

Sabine Jansen TU Delft
Phone: +31 15 278 4096 e-mail: s.c.jansen@tudelft.nl

Peter Op´t Veld Cauberg-Huygen R.I. B.V.
Phone: +31 43 346 7842 e-mail: p.optveld@chri.nl

USA
Dave Solberg HVAC Systems Technology
Phone: +1 612-869-6052 e-mail: davesolberg@hvacsystemstechnology.com




topprint

InternalImprint